Date set for finalist presentations

The two finalist website vendors will make presentations to the Website Advisory Committee on Thursday, Sept. 23, from 12:30-4 p.m. (including time for two one-hour presentations and a meeting for the Advisory Committee to discuss the presentations) in the Hofheimer Hall Auditorium. Any interested faculty, staff, students and residents are welcome to attend.

The members of the Website Advisory Committee are listed below. Those with an asterisk * by their names are members of the Website Proposal Review subcommittee.

  1. Lorrie Amerson, Network Center
  2. Michelle Byers, Financial Aid
  3. Ann Campbell, PhD, Student Affairs
  4. Eric Chow, MD Class of 2013
  5. John Comerford, MarComm
  6. Phil Copley, Office of Education*
  7. Kenji Cunnion, PhD, Pediatrics
  8. Doug Gardner, MarComm
  9. Troy Gleason, Network Center
  10. Theresa Hamlin, Health Services
  11. Connie Hedrick, Development
  12. Claudia Keenan, External Affairs
  13. Jeff Johnson, Health Professions*
  14. Melissa Lang, Alumni Relations
  15. Kim Lewandowski, MarComm*
  16. Jim Lind, Health Services
  17. Judith Robinson Mercer, Brickell Library*
  18. Randy Miles, Network Center
  19. Abiodun Otolorin, MD Class of 2012
  20. Drucie Papafil, CME
  21. Trudy Rauch, GME
  22. Matt Schenk, HR
  23. Ron Smith, Internal Medicine
  24. Debbie Taylor, Academic Computer Center & BFIS*
  25. Vincent Rhodes, MarComm*
  26. Mike Solhaug, MD, MD Admissions
  27. Bill Wasilenko, PhD, Office of Research

Please let us know if you have questions or comments.

This entry was posted in vendor, web. Bookmark the permalink.